The Lord roars from Zion, and utters his voice from Jerusalem

Th

Adegbola, a bond-servant of Christ Jesus by the will of God.

To all people, grace to you and peace from God our Father and the Lord Jesus Christ.
Brethren, your presence at such a time as this, witness pivotal events shaping generations to come. The mysteries that are revealed in these last days are reminiscent of the Book of Revelations, the unveiling of foretold prophecies, the end of current cycle, and the beginning of a new one.
As Earth continues to contract we undergo the pain of child birth. (Revelation 12)

Hold fast your testimony, the message you received when you first believed. Faith, love, hope, which is the anchor to your soul, the gospel of your salvation.

For the earnest expectation of the creation eagerly awaits the manifestation of the sons of God.

Bible verse

For this reason, salutation to all the brothers and sisters in the Lord. Until i come your way again, having passed through Mexico to instruct those lagging behind, i journeyed from the twin cities (Minneapolis/ St Paul) into Spain to announce our real dispensation. Remain steadfast in prayers until i pass by Kigali to exhort the congregation of God’s people. Ethiopia, yes, we greet thee, thou royal throne of kings, a precious sceptre set in the heartland of Africa. Convinced of this, I know that I shall remain in prayers and the help of the holy spirit.


As it turned out for my deliverance, i got virtually shipwrecked on my way to El Salvador shortly after sailing from an archipelago, a small island where the future of your planet is decided, i came in countenance with the mercy of our Lord Jesus Christ, which sustained me before a naval cruise ship transposed me to Lagos.
For I know, with the bishops, what has happened in London, we gathered those who hails from kattegat. To that end, keep alert with all perseverance. Baptize them ready for our most holy crusade, and, remember, encourage them to use the weapons of our warfare which are not carnal to cast down imaginations, and every high thing that exalt itself against the knowledge of God, and bring into captivity every thought to the obedience of Christ.
And also pray that utterance may be given me in opening my mouth boldly to proclaim, as I ought to speak.

My brethren, whom I love and long for, my joy and crown, stand firm in the promise of the Father, our heavenly Jerusalem descending from the cloud.

Whether i come and see you or am absent, greet one another with a holy kiss.
The grace of the Lord Jesus be with you all.

Amen

Leave a comment